Honorary Degrees Committee October 23, 2013 10:00 a.m., Alumni Conference Room, Emerson Hall

Attendees: Stratford May Carter Boydston Edward Chan Marjorie Hoy Pradeep Kumar Danita Nias Lucia Notterpek Donna Stricker Sue Alvers Josepha Cheong (phone) Kim Moore (phone)

Meeting was called to order at 10:00 a.m.

The Committee reviewed the candidates for awards. Some candidates were approved and forwarded to the next step for additional evaluation.

Meeting was adjourned at 11:30 a.m.